staff

Rev. Rick Downs  rick@ctkcambridge.org
Pastor, Cambridge Morning Congregation (English)

Rev. Leandro Pinheiro revleandro@ctkcambridge.org
Pastor, Cambridge Afternoon Congregation (Portuguese)

Rev. Dan Rogers  dan@ctkdorchester.org
Pastor, CTK Dorchester

Rev. Bradley Barnes  bradleybarnes@ctknewton.org
Pastor, CTK Newton 

Rev. Troy Albee  troy@gracesouthshore.org
Pastor, Grace Presbyterian South Shore

Rev. Logan Keck  logan@ctkjproxbury.org
Pastor, CTK JP/Roxbury

Rev. Bryan Loney  bryan@ctkrwr.org
Pastor, CTK Roslindale/West Roxbury

Rev. David Richter  davidrichter@ctksomerville.org
Pastor, CTK Somerville

Bob Sawyer  bobsawyer@ctkboston.org
Director, Church Planting Center

Laura Cheng  bookkeeper@ctkboston.org 
Bookkeeper

Sarah Goodman  sarahgoodman@ctkboston.org 
Communications Associate