staff

Rev. Jason Stryd  jasonstryd@ctkboston.org
Pastor, Albanian Mission

Rev. Matt Owens  mattowens@ctkboston.org
Church Planter, Quincy Project

Rev. Steve Yang  steve@ctkboston.org
Neighborhood Chaplain, East Boston

Bob Sawyer  bobsawyer@ctkboston.org
Director, Church Planting Center

Rev. Omar Ortiz  omar@ctkboston.org
Leadership Development Director

Laura Cheng  bookkeeper@ctkboston.org 
Bookkeeper

Sarah Goodman  sarahgoodman@ctkboston.org 
Communications Associate

Rev. Rick Downs  rick@ctkcambridge.org
Pastor, Cambridge Morning Congregation (English)

Rev. Leandro Pinheiro revleandro@ctkcambridge.org
Pastor, Cambridge Afternoon Congregation (Portuguese)

Rev. Moses Park  moses@ctkdorchester.org
Interim Pastor, CTK Dorchester

Rev. Troy Albee  troy@gracesouthshore.org
Pastor, Grace Presbyterian South Shore

Rev. Logan Keck  logan@ctkjproxbury.org
Pastor, CTK JP/Roxbury

Rev. Bryan Loney  bryan@ctkrwr.org
Pastor, CTK Roslindale/West Roxbury

Rev. David Richter  davidrichter@ctksomerville.org
Pastor, CTK Somerville

Rev. Sean Sawyers  sean@bostonnorthpres.org
Pastor, Boston North

Elders

Estevao Bida
Esdras Brito Silva
Marcos Caixeta
Nathan Carter
Tim Carter
Eudis Cesar
Philip Cheng
Nelson de Moura
Tyler Holley
Matthew Huskey
Leonard Layne
Travis Lee
Paul McWhorter
David Nok
Greg Russell
Bob Sawyer
Patrick Sewell
Matt Sherrill
Wilson Silva
Iraci Soares
Paul Sonderegger
Dave Van Norstrand
Jonathan Zivan

Diaconal Team*

John Michael Adair
Geanna Adair
Tiago Amaral
Scott Baranyi
Rosemary Boyle
Joseph Buckley
Cleibe Castro
Antonio da Silva
Jeff Derr
Silvio de Souza
Evan Donovan
Wanderley Fenandes
Nate Jackson
Eric Kastelein
Andrew Kim
Stephen Kottman
Adson Oliveira
Deborah Pierre
Claudio Pinto
Michael Poor
Erioni Ribeiro
Luke Snyder
Rachel Thrasher
Paulette Wood
Lainey Younkin
Morgan Younkin

* Includes both Deacons and Deacons' Assistants