staff

Rev. David Richter  davidrichter@ctksomerville.org
Pastor, CTK Somerville

Rev. Sean Sawyersseans@ctknorth.org
Pastor, CTK North

Rev. Jason Strydjasonstryd@ctkboston.org
Pastor, Albanian Mission

Bob Sawyer  bobsawyer@ctkboston.org
Director, Church Planting Center

Rev. Omar Ortizomar@ctkboston.org
Leadership Development Director

Laura Cheng  bookkeeper@ctkboston.org 
Bookkeeper

Sarah Goodman  sarahgoodman@ctkboston.org 
Communications Associate

Rev. Rick Downs  rick@ctkcambridge.org
Pastor, Cambridge Morning Congregation (English)

Rev. Leandro Pinheiro revleandro@ctkcambridge.org
Pastor, Cambridge Afternoon Congregation (Portuguese)

Rev. Dan Rogers  dan@ctkdorchester.org
Pastor, CTK Dorchester

Rev. Bradley Barnes  bradleybarnes@ctknewton.org
Pastor, CTK Newton 

Rev. Troy Albee  troy@gracesouthshore.org
Pastor, Grace Presbyterian South Shore

Rev. Logan Keck  logan@ctkjproxbury.org
Pastor, CTK JP/Roxbury

Rev. Bryan Loney  bryan@ctkrwr.org
Pastor, CTK Roslindale/West Roxbury

Elders

Dan Allred
Estevao Bida
Esdras Brito Silva
Marcos Caixeta
Nathan Carter
Tim Carter
Eudis Cesar
Eric Chang
Philip Cheng
Nelson de Moura
John Fernsler
Robert Herman
Tyler Holley
Matthew Huskey
Manny Johnson
Leonard Layne
Richard Lee
Travis Lee
Paul McWhorter
David Nok
Aaron Roffel
Greg Russell
Bob Sawyer
Patrick Sewell
Matt Sherrill
Wilson Silva
Iraci Soares
Paul Sonderegger
Dave Van Norstrand
Jonathan Zivan

Diaconal Team*

Fabricio Alves
Tiago Amaral
Scott Baranyi
Joseph Buckley
Cleibe Castro
Antonio da Silva
Silvio de Souza
Evan Donovan
Chris Dowd
Wanderley Fenandes
Erin Frey
Heather Hawkes
Matthew Hunter
Andrew Kim
Stephen Kottman
Roni Louzada
James Myette
Jack Notarangelo
Adson Oliveira
Joshua Parker
Ben Penningroth
Deborah Pierre
Claudio Pinto
Michael Poor
Erioni Ribeiro
Fabio Silva
Luke Snyder
Chris Soria
Shaun Stewart
Geren Stone
Sarah Stuntz
Rachel Thrasher
Paulette Wood
Lainey Younkin
Morgan Younkin

* Includes both Deacons and Deacons' Assistants